Touchsoul Live Muscles Mix – Sat May 26th 2010

May 28, 2010


disco house boogie funk soul mix

Recorded live at The Bud Lounge, Sunderland. From Touchsoul DJ’s Adrian & Gary Pescod.

1. No Communication, No Love – Touchsoul Edit
2. Riccio – Dreamin’
3. Crazy P – Never Gonna Reach Me (Hot Toddy Mix)
4. Eddie C – Wall Ride
5. Fred Cherry – Bus Ride (Superbreak Edit)
6. Studio R feat. Mocky – Clapz (Slope Remix)
7. Brass Construction – Get To The Point
8. BE – All The Thrills
9. In Flagranti – In The Slver White Box
10. Get Deep – Leo Zero Edit
11. The Revenge – Scotch Hop
12. Feel So Good – Superbreak Edit
13. I:Cube – Falling
14. Session Victim – The Keyboarder
15. Moxie Edits – Yes You May

Released by: Touchsoul Mixes



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: