Jam-a-holics – Summer day Soundtrack

July 6, 2010

Soundtrack for hot summer days made by Jam-a-holics. Nice groovy funk, disco and g-funk hiphop – “That Funky Sh*t!” Go and check out also other Jam-a-holics mixtapes from here.




01 Sneaky Sound System – When We Were Young (Breakbot Remix)
02 Umbo & Balatz – Groove On (Nick Fonkynson Remix)
03 Manmade – Supersonic Feat. Penny
04 The Bee Gees – You Should Be Dancin’ (Todd Terje Edit)
05 Etienne De Crecy – Scratched Feat. Belita Woods
06 A. Skillz & Krafty Kuts – Gimme The Breaks
07 Manmade – Party Block Rocker (Tal M Klein Remix + The Breakbeat Junkie Remix)
08 Soul Of Man – Between The Eyes (A. Skillz Remix)
09 Mash & Munkee – Kodiac Jam (Badboe Remix)
10 Quasamodo – Let’s Funk
11 Mr. Oizo vs. Kanye West – Cut The Sky (Jam-A-Holics Remix)
12 T-Connection – Groove To Get Down
13 Funkadelic – (Not Just) Knee Deep
14 Zapp – Doo Wa Ditty (Blow That Thing)
15 Rick James – Ghetto Life
16 Oliver Cheatham – Get Down Saturday Night
17 Lil’ 1/2 Dead – Back In The Day
18 Adina Howard – Freak Like Me Feat. Lil’ Kim & Lil Cease (DJ Jersey Smooth Edit)
19 Mad CJ Mac – Come and Take a Ride Feat. Poppa LQ
20 Warren G – I Shot The Sheriff
21 Twinz – Eastside LB

Release date: Jul 3, 2010


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: